fbpx

1,000 EGP to 30,000,000 EGP

More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

شقه للبيع الشيخ زايد كمبوند الخمائل

1,400,000 EGP 0
Favorite
3D Virtual Tour

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 14, 2022
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 143 m2

Description

“شقه للبيع كمبوند الخمائل مرحلة ٣ ب اول سكن مساحة ١٤٣ متر دور تاني ٣ غرف نوم ٢ حمام سوبر لوكس

مطلوب مليون و ٤٠٠ ألف

عماره مميزه شقه 21”

Address: Sheikh Zayed City, Egypt
State/County:
Country: Egypt
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 20049
Price: 1,400,000 EGP 0
Property Size: 143 m2
Rooms: 5
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Custom ID: 019KH
Outdoor Details
balcony
Sun 26 Mar
Mon 27 Mar
Tue 28 Mar
Wed 29 Mar
Thu 30 Mar
Fri 31 Mar
Sat 01 Apr
Sun 02 Apr
Mon 03 Apr
Tue 04 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +20 101 170 3333 WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Sales
3D Virtual Tour
3 Beds
2 Baths
143 m2
Sheikh Zayed City, Egypt,
العربية AR English EN

Compare Listings

Beyooteg