fbpx

1,000 EGP to 30,000,000 EGP

More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

شقه للبيع ٦ أكتوبر غرب سوميد

0
6th of October City, Egypt, , , ,
Favorite
3D Virtual Tour

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • May 23, 2022
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 320 m2

Description

شقه للبيع ب مدينه ٦ اكتوبر ب غرب سوميد مجاوره ٣ مساحه ٣٢٠ متر ( ٣ غرف -٣حمام – ريسيبشن ٤ قطع -مطبخ- دبل فيس ( حديقه اماميه وخلفيه ) مطلوب ٢٦٠٠٠٠٠

Address: 6th of October City, Egypt
State/County:
Country: Egypt
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 20462
Property Size: 320 m2
Rooms: 6
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
Custom ID: 032D-WS-M3
Outdoor Details
balcony
Garden
Mon 29 May
Tue 30 May
Wed 31 May
Thu 01 Jun
Fri 02 Jun
Sat 03 Jun
Sun 04 Jun
Mon 05 Jun
Tue 06 Jun
Wed 07 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call 01090775822 WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Sales
3D Virtual Tour
4 Beds
3 Baths
350 m2
Sales
3D Virtual Tour
Sales
3D Virtual Tour
320 m2
6th of October City, Egypt,
Sales
3D Virtual Tour
3 Beds
3 Baths
320 m2
6th of October City, Egypt,
Sales
3D Virtual Tour
3 Beds
3 Baths
190 m2
6th of October City, Egypt,
Sales
3D Virtual Tour
3 Beds
3 Baths
190 m2
6th of October City, Egypt,

Compare Listings

Aldiar Real Estate